2021 Economic Development Committee

The Economic Development Committee hosts Economic Development Business Breakfasts, Annual Community Business Awards, coordinates Business Welcome Signs, encourages and supports economic development in community and engages elected officials in promoting pro-active business development.
Jim Laber
Co-Chair AtNetPlus, Inc., President
Kristen Prough
Stow-Munroe Falls City School District - Tom Bratten, Assistant Superintendant/Director of Special Svcs.
Lisa Hawes
City of Munroe Falls - Mayor, Community & Economic Development Coordinator
Shon Christy
Shon Christy Social Media, Owner
Thomas Bahr
Thomas R. Bahr
Timothy Porter
Wentz Financial Group
Wendy Supple
Brandon Heating & Air Conditioning, VP/Operations Manager
Nathan Leppo
City of Stow - Director of Economic Development, Director of Planning & Development
John Pribonic
City of Stow Mayor - John Pribonic, City of Stow Mayor
Mark Treen
Stow-Munroe Falls City School District - Tom Bratten